GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Commonwealth of the Bahamas

  1. Mr. Frank Davis
    Deputy Permanent Representative
    Permanent Mission of Bahamas to the UN in Geneva
  2. Mr. Craig Powell
    Assistant Secretary
    Legal Affairs Division
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  3. Ms. Sasha Dixon
    First secretary
    Mission permanente du Commonwealth des Bahamas auprès de l’Office des Nations Unies et des autres organisations internationales à Genève

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.