GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Benin

  1. Mr. Jimy Agongbonon
    First Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Benin to the UN in Geneva
  2. Mr. Fulbert Macaire D.Adjovi
    Directeur Général
    Agence Nationale des Migrations et de la Diaspora

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.