GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Bulgaria

  1. Ms. Boryana Argirova
    Second Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Bulgaria to the UN in Geneva
  2. Ms. Veronika Orbetsova
    UN and Development Cooperation Directorate, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Bulgaria
  3. Hristo Simeonov Mr. Hristo Simeonov
    Free Movement of Workers, Migration and Integration Unit
    Ministry of Labour and Social Policy

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.