GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Côte d'Ivoire

  1. Mr. Jean-François Nebout
    Commissionaire Divisionnaire de Police
    Conseiller Technique - Questions Diplomatiques Internationales
    Ministère d'Etat, Ministère de l'Intérieur
  2. Ms. Marie Tanoh-Brou
    Director General
    National Office of Population
    Ministry of Planning and Development
  3. Mr. Karim SILUE
    Mission permanente de la République de Côte d'Ivoire à Genève
    Foreign Affairs
  4. Ms. Nogozene Bakayoko
    Permanent Mission of Cote d'Ivoire to the UN in Geneva

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.