GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: People's Republic of China

  1. Ms. Zhong Jing
    Second Secretary
    Permanent Mission of China to the UN in Geneva
  2. Ms. Wang Ying
    Third Secretary
    Dept for International Organization and Conferences
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.