GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Nauru

  1. H.E. Ms. Marlene Moses
    Permanent Representative
    Permanent Mission of the Nauru to the UN in New York
  2. Mr. Michael Aroi
    Permanent Secretary for Foreign Affairs and Trade
    Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade
  3. Mr. Kane Amandus
    International Affairs Division Government Offices, Yaren District

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.