GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of South Africa

  1. H.E. Mr. Nthutang Khumoetsile Martin Seleka
    Humanitarian Desk
    Department of International Relations and Cooperation
  2. Ms. Mpho Somhlaba
    First Secretary Humanitarian
    Permanent Mission of South Africa to the UN in Genev

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.