GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of South Sudan

  1. Mr. Akech Chol Ahou Ayok
    Deputy Permanent Representative
    Permanent Mission of the Republic of South Sudan
  2. Mr. Charles Boza Eywa
    Director General

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.