GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Tajikistan

  1. Mr. Safialo Devonaev
    Migration Service
    Ministry of Interior
  2. Ms. Takhmina Nazarova
    Third Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Tajikistan to the UN in Geneva

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.