GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Uganda

  1. Ms. Daphine Nyanduri
    Third Secretary
    Permanent Mission to UNOG
    Foreign Affairs
  2. Mr. Asiimwe Douglas
    Office of the Prime Minister

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.