GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of the Union of Myanmar

  1. Ms. Ngu War Swe
    Permanent Mission of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.