GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

  1. Mr. Desery Jordan-Whiskey
    International Affairs Coordinator
    "Ministry of National Security "
  2. Ms. Renee Adimoolah
    International Affairs Officer
    International Affairs Unit
    Ministry of National Security
  3. Ms. Mariella Fonrose
    Second Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Trinidad and Tobago to the UN in Geneva
  4. Ms. Charmaine Gandhi-Andrews
    Chief Immigration Officer
    Ministry of National Security
  5. Ms. Tristine Forde
    International Affairs Officer
    Ministry of National Security

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.