GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Honduras

  1. Ms. Lilian Juárez Dúron
    First Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Honduras to the UN in Geneva
  2. Mr. María Andrea Matamoros Castillo
    Undersecretary of Consular Affairs and Migration
    Secretariat for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
  3. Mr. Giampaolo Rizzo
    Permanent Representative of Honduras to UN, Geneva
    Permanent Mission of Honduras to UN, Geneva
    Foreign Affairs

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.