GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: European Union

  1. Ms.
    Ms. Camilla Hagström
    Head of Section
    Migration and Asylum DG for International Cooperation and Development Unit B3, Migration, Employment, Inequalities
    European Commission
  2. Mr.
    Mr. Daniel Beck
    European Union
    EU Del Geneva
    Foreign Affairs
  3. Ms.
    Ms. Viera Ehret
    European Union
    A3 - International Unit
    Internal Affairs

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.