GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Federal Republic of Germany

  1. Mr. Maksim Roskin
    Sector Project Migration and Development
  2. Ms. Katrin Josten
    First Secretary
    Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany Rabat
    Foreign Affairs
  3. Ms. Katharina Bosch
    Federal Foreign Office
    Global Forum on Migration and Development
    Foreign Affairs
  4. Ms. Anne Hitzegrad
    Senior Policy Officer
    Renforcement des collectivités territoriales dans l’amélioration des structures d’accueil des migrants (RECOSA)
    Secteur Gouvernance Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 29
  5. Ms. Karla Nitschke
    Assistant Desk Officer GFMD Task Force
    Foreign Affairs
  6. Mr. Götz Schmidt-Bremme
    Ambassador for the 2017-2018 GFMD Co-Chairmanship
  7. Ms. Lotte Nordhus
    GIZ Sector Project Migration and Development
  8. Mr. Julian Pfäfflin
    Deputy Head of Division
  9. Mr. Michael Klepsch
    Senior Policy Officer
  10. Mr. Christof Weigelmeier
    Senior Policy Officer
  11. Mr. Axel Kuechle
    Humanitarian Affairs
    Permanent Mission of Germany to the UN in Geneva
  12. Mr. Sönke Lorenz
    Head of Unit
    Migration Issues
    Federal Foreign Office
  13. Ms. Carmen Esser
    Policy Officer
  14. Ms. Ilse Hahn
    Head of Division

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.