GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Indonesia

  1. Ms. Tika Wihanasari Tahar
    First Secretary
    Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and Other International Organization in Geneva
    Foreign Affairs
  2. Ms. Dira Fabrian

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.