GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Mauritius

  1. Mr. Nayen Koomar Ballah
    Secretary to Cabinet and Head of Civil Service
    Home Affairs
    Prime Minister’s Office
  2. Mr. Tamanah Appadu
    Permanent Secretary
    Prime Minister's Office (Home Affairs Division)
    Internal Affairs
  3. H.E. Mr. Israhyananda Dhalladoo
    Ambassador and Permanent Representative
    Permanent Mission of Mauritius to the UN in Geneva
  4. Mr. Anandrao Hurree
    Deputy Permanent Representative

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.