GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Korea

  1. Ms. Sejin Lee
    Second Secretary
    Division of Human Rights
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  2. Ms. Wun-jeung Chang Chang
    First Secretary
    Permanent Mission of the Republic of Korea to the UN in Geneva

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.