GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Kingdom of Sweden

  1. Ms. Emma Nordlund
    First Secretary
    Humanitarian Affairs & Migration Issues, Permanent Mission of Sweden in Geneva
  2. Ms. Antonia Hultin
    Desk Officer
    Division for Migration and Asylum Policy
    Minister of Justice
  3. Mr. Hans Lundborg
    Multilateral Development Cooperation
    Ministry for Foreign Affairs
  4. Mr. Justin Jarne MacDermott
    Deputy Director
    Divison for Migration and Asylum Policy

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.