GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Turkey

  1. Mr. Firat Bayar
    Permanent Mission of Turkey to the UN in Geneva
  2. Ms. Zeynep Yilmaz
    Head of Section
    "Deputy Directorate General for Migration, Asylum and Visa Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ankara"
  3. Ms. Ece Özbayoğlu Acarsoy
  4. Ms. Ayşe Şebnem Manav
    First Secretary

Please log-in to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.